Watch: Blink-182 and All Time Low supergroup Simple Creatures drop video for new track ‘Strange Love’

Their debut EP 'Strange Love' is set for release on March 29

Blink 182’s Mark Hoppus and All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth recently formed a new band called Simple Creatures, and following the release of “Drug” last month, the duo have shared a new track called “Strange Love.”

The gritty, slightly electronic pop song is packed with programmed beats and upbeat, exciting synth melodies. “Strange Love” comes accompanied by a trippy, partially animated video full of psychedellic colours, shapes, and video clips as Simple Creatures perform the euphoric tune.

Listen to “Strange Love” below.

Their debut EP Strange Love is set for release on March 29th.