HomeNew ReleasesNew VideosWatch: Dilly Dally Share 'I Feel Free', Announce Sophomore Album

Watch: Dilly Dally Share ‘I Feel Free’, Announce Sophomore Album

Toronto punk band Dilly Dally released their new music video for “I Feel Free” today. It was directed by the band’s own Katie Monks and Adam Seward. The video features Monks digging up her deceased band members from their graves in a forest.

The track comes from Dilly Dally’s upcoming album, called Heaven, to be released in the early fall. The album will have nine tracks, and is available for preorder through the band’s website. Their first album, Sore, was released in 2016.

According to a press release, Monks said that the upcoming album will be “doom metal vibes with lots of positive messages.” Watch the video for “I Feel Free” here:

Heaven is due out out September 14.
Heaven‘s tracklist is as follows:
1. “I Feel Free”
2. “Doom”
3. “Believe”
4. “Sober Motel”
5. “Sorry Ur Mad”
6. “Marijuana”
7. “Pretty Cold”
8. “Bad Biology”
9. “Heaven”

Most Popular