Watch: Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton Share ‘Planets’ Video

Second single from forthcoming record 'Choir of the Mind'

Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton have shared a second single and video from the forthcoming record Choir of the Mind. The video for “Planets” was directed by Justin Broadbent, who also designed the artwork for the record.

Watch “Planets” below.

The follow-up to Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton’s Knives Don’t Have Your Back and companion EP What Is Free To A Good Home? will arrive September 15, 2017 via Last Gang Records/eOne.

Here’s a look at the artwork.

Track List

1. Planets
2. Fatal Gift
3. Strangle All Romance
4. Wounded
5. Legend of the Wild Horse
6. Nihilist Abyss
7. Minefield of Memory
8. Perfect on the Surface
9. Choir of the Mind
10. Statuette
11. Siren
12. Irish Exit
13. RIP