Watch: Falcon Jane share video for new track ‘Heaven,’ announce forthcoming album ‘Faith’

'Faith' is set for release on November 13

Falcon Jane have announced their new album Faith, which is set for release on November 13th. As part of the announcement, they’ve shared a video for their new single, “Heaven.”

The forthcoming album marks the follow-up to their debut album Feelin’ Freaky, and it sees the band taking on a darker sound.

The new single “Heaven” was written after frontwoman Sara May spent some time at a reserve in Ontario called Neyaashiinigmiing 27. “It is in these places where I feel most like myself, most at peace, most in love,” May explains. “‘Heaven’ is a love song for my partner, Andrew, who was with me on that trip, walking with me out into the pink lake, but it is also a love song for the natural world.”

Watch the video for “Heaven” and check out the tracklist for Faith below.

Faith Tracklist:

01 – “All of a Sudden”
02 – “Heaven”
03 – “Feelings”
04 – “The Other Moon”
05 – “Messages”
06 – “Make It Fade”
07 – “Had Enough”
08 – “Take Your Turn”
09 – “Held High”
10 – “Beautiful Dream”