Watch: Future Islands share video for new track ‘Thrill,’ announce upcoming album ‘As Long As You Are’

'As Long As You Are' is set for release on October 9

Future Islands are making their return with their sixth studio album, As Long As You Are, which is set for release on October 9th via 4AD. Today, Future Islands have shared a video for their new track “Thrill.”

“Thrill” sees is a somber, reflective track that comes packed with emotion. The new Samuel T. Herring-directed video sees the Future Islands frontman staring straight into the camera for a powerful performance of the intimate ballad.

Watch the video for “Thrill” and check out the tracklist for As Long As You Are below.

As Long As You Are Tracklist:

01 – “Glada”
02 – “For Sure”
03 – “Born In A War”
04 – “I Knew You”
05 – “City’s Face”
06 – “Waking”
07 – “The Painter”
08 – “Plastic Beach”
09 – “Moonlight”
10 – “Thrill”
11 – “Hit The Coast”