Watch: Jessie Ware soundtracks a dance party in new video for ‘Please’

'What's Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure' arrives on June 11

Jessie Ware is gearing up to release What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure on June 11th via PMR/Friends Keep Secrets/Interscope. After sharing “Please,” a bonus track from the deluxe edition of the album, last week, Ware has shared a video for the track.

The captivating, fun-loving new clip will have you craving the club, as the pregnant Ware sings the song as a projection as dancers bop along to the disco tune in front of her. The video, which was directed and choreographed by Carine Charaire and Olivier Casamayou, is sure to get you dancing along.

What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure is set to feature eight bonus tracks, including six new songs (one of them being “Please.”)

Watch the video for “Please” below.

“I had such an amazing response to the What’s Your Pleasure? record that I didn’t want the lights to go up and the party to be over just yet,” Ware says in a statement. “‘Please’ is full of optimism and ready to be played in a place where we can all be together and flirt, dance, touch, and kiss. A wonderful excuse not to stop the party from ending.”

Revisit the What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure tracklist below.
What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure Tracklist:

01 – “Spotlight”
02 – “What’s Your Pleasure”
03 – “Ooh La La”
04 – “Soul Control”
05 – “Save A Kiss”
06 – “Adore You”
07 – “In Your Eyes”
08 – “Step Into My Life”
09 – “Read My Lips”
10 – “Mirage”
11 – “The Kill”
12 – “Remember Where You Are”
13 – “Please”
14 – “Impossible”
15 – “Eyes Closed”
16 – “Overtime”
17 – “Hot and Heavy”
18 – “Pale Blue Light”
19 – “0208”
20 – “Adore You (Endless Remix)”