Watch: King Princess shares video for new track ‘Ohio,’ announces ‘Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition’

The deluxe edition drops this Friday, February 14

King Princess has announced that she’ll be releasing a deluxe edition of her debut album, Cheap Queen, which drops on February 14th. As part of the announcement, she’s shared a video for “Ohio.”

The new deluxe version of the record boasts a whopping five new tracks called “All Dressed in White,” “Forget About It,” “Best Friend,” “Back of a Cab,” and today’s release, “Ohio.”

King Princess has been playing the much-coveted fan favourite, “Ohio,” live over the past year, and the track has a slow build before it truly explodes into a gritty, distorted, guitar-driven banger.

Watch the video for “Ohio” and check out the tracklist for Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition below.

Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

01 – “Tough On Myself”
02 – “Useless Phrases”
03 – “Cheap Queen”
04 – “Ain’t Together”
05 – “Do You Wanna See Me Crying?”
06 – “Homegirl”
07 – “Prophet”
08 – “Isabel’s Moment (feat. Tobias Jesso Jr.)”
09 – “Trust Nobody”
10 – “Watching My Phone”
11 – “You Destroyed My Heart”
12 – “Hit the Back”
13 – “If You Think It’s Love”
14 – “Back of a Cab”
15 – “All Dressed”
16 – “Forget About It”
17 – “Best Friend”