Watch: Lana Del Rey releases epic three-song ‘Norman F-cking Rockwell’ music video

A 14-minute video directed by Del Rey's sister Chuck Grant

Lana Del Rey has released an epic three-song video for tracks from her recently released album, Norman Fucking Rockwell.

The 14-minute video, which was directed by Del Rey’s sister Chuck Grant, was made for “Norman Fucking Rockwell,” “Bartender,” and “Happiness Is a Butterfly.” With clips of Del Rey enjoying the sun, posing with friends, and strolling beside a fence while cradling a butterfly, this epic video is a must-watch.

Watch the new music video in full below.