Watch: Lana Del Rey shares new ‘country’ song with Jack Antonoff, announces album release date

They performed the track live at the Ally Coalition Talent Show

Last night, Bleachers’ Jack Antonoff held a benefit concert for The Ally Coalition, where he and Lana Del Rey performed a selection of tunes for her upcoming album, in addition to a couple of new country tracks.

Del Rey has already teased “Mariners Apartment Complex,” “How To Disappear,” “Sylvia Plath,” and “Venice Bitch” off of her upcoming album Norman Fucking Rockwell. According to fans on Twitter, the new tracks are called “Hey Blue Baby” and “I Must be Stupid for Being so Happy,” but they likely won’t appear on the new record.

Watch Del Rey and Antonoff perform the new tunes below.

Norman Fucking Rockwell is set for release on March 29th, 2019.