HomeMusicMusic NewsWatch: Massive Attack Shares "Take It There" From New EP

Watch: Massive Attack Shares “Take It There” From New EP

Last week, Massive Attack launched Fantom, an iPhone app that contained snippets of four new songs. These four songs have been released via Ritual Spirit, an EP featuring collabs with Young Fathers, Roots Manuva, Azekel and Tricky.

Check out the tracks off of Ritual Spirit and watch the brand new video for “Take It There” from the band above.


Ritual Spirit Tracklist:
1. Dead Editors [ft. Roots Manuva]
2. Ritual Spirit [ft. Azekel]
3. Voodoo in My Blood [ft. Young Fathers]
4. Take It There [ft. Tricky]

Most Popular