Watch: Matt Mays shares live video for ‘Downtown,’ announces forthcoming live album ‘From Burnside With Love’

'From Burnside With Love' arrives on February 12, 2021

Matt Mays has announced his forthcoming live album From Burnside With Love, which is set for release on February 12th, aligning with the premiere of his concert film streaming on February 13th at 8:00 p.m. As part of the announcement, he’s shared the live performance video for “Downtown.”

The concert album is set to feature tracks that span Mays’ career, featuring hits like “Cocaine Cowgirl,” City of Lakes,” Indio,” “Tall Trees,” and “Faint of Heart.”

“It was an emotional show for me being in my hometown and taking all these little trips back in time through song,” Mays explains. “I’m very proud of what we did, and I’m really happy we get to share it with you.”

Watch the video for “Downtown” and check out the tracklist for From Burnside With Love below.

From Burnside With Love Tracklist:

01 – “Downtown”
02 – “City of Lakes”
03 – “So Distant”
04 – “Lonely Highway Night”
05 – “Cocaine Cowgirl”
06 – “Lost Souls”
07 – “The Plan”
08 – “On The Hood”
09 – “The Past”
10 – “Spoonful of Sugar”
11 – “Never Saw It Comin'”
12 – “Morning Sun”
13 – “Wasn’t Meant to Be”
14 – “Tall Trees”
15 – “Terminal Romance”
16 – “Northern Belle”
17 – “Indio”
18 – “Ain’t That the Truth”
19 – “Take It on Faith”
20 – “Chase the Light”
21 – “Dark Promises”
22 – “NYC Girls”
23 – “Faint of Heart”
24 – “Station Out of Range”