HomeMusicMusic NewsWatch: My Morning Jacket Shares Trailer For 'The Waterfall'

Watch: My Morning Jacket Shares Trailer For ‘The Waterfall’

With just one more month until the release of My Morning Jacket’s newest album The Waterfall, the band is giving fans a taste of what’s to come. The Waterfall marks the band’s first release in four years, and they are ready to deliver. The album’s trailer, entitled “Under The Waterfall”, features clips from four upcoming singles: “Spring (Among the Living),” “Compound Fracture,” “Believe (Nobody Knows),” and “Get the Point.”

The trailer is also packed with behind-the-scenes footage of the band and some magical scenery.
Check out the full video and track listing below:

01 “Believe (Nobody Knows)”
02 “Compound Fracture”
03 “Like A River”
04 “In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)”
05 “Get The Point”
06 “Spring (Among The Living)”
07 “Thin Line”
08 “Big Decisions”
09 “Tropics (Erase Traces)”
10 “Only Memories Remain”

Previous articleFive Must-Hear Songs of 2015 So Far
Next articleShad

Most Popular