Watch: Pale Waves share video for new track ‘Change,’ announce second album ‘Who Am I?’

'Who Am I?' is set for release on February 12

U.K. rockers Pale Waves have announced their second album Who Am I?, which is set for release on February 12th. As part of the announcement, they’ve shared a video for their new track “Change.”

Pale Waves recorded the album primarily in Los Angeles with Rich Costey before half of the band was forced to return to London and record remotely due to COVID-19.

“For me, music and art is for people not to feel so alone and isolated,” the band’s Heather Baron-Gracie explains. “I want to be that person my fans look up to and find comfort in.”

Watch the video for “Change” and check out the tracklist for Who Am I? below.

Who Am I? Tracklist:

01 – “Change”
02 – “Fall To Pieces”
03 – “She’s My Religion”
04 – “Easy”
05 – “Wish U Were Here”
06 – “Tomorrow”
07 – “You Don’t Own Me”
08 – “I Just Needed You”
09 – “Odd Ones Out”
10 – “Run To”
11 – “Who Am I?”