Watch: Phoenix Debut Three New Songs in Belgium

The first new songs in four years

While we anxiously await the next record from French rock band Phoenix, the band kicked off their 2017 tour, playing their first show in three years in Antwerp, Belgium.

According to CoS, Phoenix performed three new songs at the show, the first taste of new music since the band’s 2013 album Bankrupt! Fans who were able to grab photos of the setlist discovered the names of the new tracks, “Ti Amo,” “Role Model,” and “J-Boy”. The latter of which the band teased a few weeks back.

Check out the fan-shot footage of the new tracks below:

A post shared by Muriel D (@mure73) on

A post shared by Maarten Breckx (@maartenbreckx) on

A post shared by A X E L (@_a__x__e__l_) on