Watch: Robyn, Jeff Goldblum, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, more announced as guest judges in new teaser for ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’

'RuPaul's Drag Race' season 12 premieres on February 28

The guest judges for RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12 have been announced in a new teaser.

While last season featured appearances from Kacey Musgraves and Courtney Love, the new clip teases appearances from huge celebrities like Robyn, Normani, Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Nicki Minaj, Jeff Goldblum, Whoopi Goldberg, and more, as they all “pledge allegiance to the drag.”

Watch the teaser for RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12 below.

The new season of RuPaul’s Drag Race premieres on February 28th.