HomeMusic NewsNew ReleasesWatch: The Cure's Roger O'Donnell releases video for new track 'An Old...

Watch: The Cure’s Roger O’Donnell releases video for new track ‘An Old Train,’ announces forthcoming solo album ‘2 Ravens’

The Cure keyboardist Roger O’Donnell has announced his forthcoming solo album 2 Ravens, which drops on April 24th. As part of the announcement, he’s shared a video for his new track “An Old Train (feat. Jennifer Pague).”

The new record, which is partially a collaboration with Vita And The Woolf’s Jennifer Pague, was recorded in just over five days at Air Edel studios in London, and is influenced by O’Donnell’s “life in rural England,” according to a statement. “Beginning as an instrumental record, side one features two cellos and side two a string quartet, when Roger was introduced to Jennifer and sent it to her for input.”

Watch the video for “An Old Train” and check out the tracklist for 2 Ravens below.

2 Ravens Tracklist:

01 – “December”
02 – “An Old Train (feat. Jennifer Pague)”
03 – “2 Ravens”
04 – “The Haunt (feat. Jennifer Pague)”
05 – “On The Wing”
06 – “The Hearts Fall”
07 – “Don’t Tell Me…. (feat. Jennifer Pague)”
08 – “I’ll Say Goodnight (feat. Jennifer Pague)”

Most Popular