Watch: The Postal Service share videos for two live tracks, announce live album ‘Everything Will Change’

The 2014 concert film is finally getting a digital release

The Postal Service released a concert film of their 2013 show at Berkeley, CA’s Greek Theater called Everything Will Change back in 2014, and now they’re set to share it on streaming services for the first time.

The 15-song set has been remixed by Don Gunn and remastered by Dave Cooley. As part of the announcement, the indie pop duo have shared videos for live editions of “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight” and “Natural Anthem.”

Watch the videos for “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight” and “Natural Anthem” and check out the tracklist for Everything Will Change below.

Everything Will Change Tracklist:

01 – “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight”
02 – “We Will Become Silhouettes”
03 – “Sleeping In”
04 – “Turn Around”
05 – “Nothing Better”
06 – “Recycled Air”
07 – “Be Still My Heart”
08 – “Clark Gable”
09 – “Our Secret (Beat Happening cover)”
10 – “This Place Is a Prison”
11 – “A Tattered Line of String”
12 – “Such Great Heights”
13 – “Natural Anthem”
14 – “(This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan (Dntel)”
15 – “Brand New Colony”